image of Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp

Item: 275524

Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp

£4

How can I get it?

Free Click & Collect

  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Delivery Options
  • Help & Advice
  • Buying Options
  • Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp

    The Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp is perfect when working in those hard to access areas. It features a hook to hang the lamp while you work and a magnet on the rear so you can place it in an area of restricted access.

    The 24 super bright LED's are powered by 2 AA batteries (supplied) making it ideal to keep in the car for those unexpected emergencies.

    Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp Extra Info

    • Includes a hanging hook for hands free convenience
    • Magnet on the rear allows you to work hands free
    • Includes 3 x AA batteries
    • Dimensions: H38mm x W70mm x D70mm (approx weight 0.06kg)
  • Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy work light At £4.00 these are worth buying just to keep in the car. 18 March 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I've bought 4 of them to shed enough light to work on night. They produce a lot of light and the magnet behind is strong enough to hold the thing even in strange position. The olny downside the the battery cap that tend to detach, but it is just a minor thing. 23 February 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brand and service! Ordered this product however got a slight variation on this model - the Ring lamp appears to be a sturdy and effective product. Good job. 02 February 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ring Led Torch This really is excellent value for the money .Nice and bright and feels well made . 2 of my friends have bought one after seeing it 28 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Got this for a loved one who wanted to spend more time working on his car. So far so good, he loves it! 06 January 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ring 24 led inspection lamp I needed a light that was practical and cheap to keep in my car , I was so impressed with the item I purchased a second one for round the house .I am very pleased with the product and recommend it 04 November 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really useful and good value much brighter than I expected and perfectly fit for purpose, magnet on back is really useful for holding the light in place on bonnet / body work to light up dark areas of engine bay. Really pleased with it. 27 September 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good inspection lamp all round a good inspection lamp. The hook and the magnet both work well. The amount of light it puts out is ample. Its not a direct light but a spread beam. But does the job well. For the price a good all round inspection lamp. 22 October 2013
    • 2016-04-22 T06:40:45.813-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
    • loc_en_US, sid_275524, prod, sort_default
    2 next>>
    • Standard Delivery
      £2.99

      FREE within 4 working days on all orders over £30 (Halfords products only)

    • Next Day Delivery
      £4.99

      Order by 8pm for delivery tomorrow (Mon - Fri)

    • Named Day Delivery
      £4.99

      Choose your delivery day (Mon - Fri)

    • Saturday Delivery
      £5.99

      Order by 8pm Friday for delivery on Saturday

    • Sunday Delivery
      £5.99

      Order by 8pm Friday for delivery on Sunday

    • Morning Delivery
      £6.99

      Order by 8pm for delivery 8am - 12 midday (Mon - Fri)

    • Afternoon Delivery
      £6.99

      Order by 8pm for delivery
      12 midday - 6pm (Mon - Fri)

    • Evening Delivery
      £9.99

      Order by 8pm for delivery 6pm - 9pm (Mon - Fri)

  • You can buy this product from one of our carefully selected Approved Partners. The full list of options available are below. Simply add your chosen option to your basket and proceed to checkout when you're ready.

    You can purchase products supplied by Halfords and selected other suppliers on halfords.com.

    Checkout is always via halfords.com and all payment will be taken via halfords.com. In checkout the products will be split into separate deliveries for each supplier.

    Showing 1 - X of our buying options
    Price Seller Info Purchase

Some of the parts we sell here at Halfords have been reconditioned. These will carry a Refundable Deposit or an extra surcharge amount. When you add one of these reconditioned items to your basket, we'll add this extra cost automatically.

Once you've sent us your old item we'll check it over, and then refund you the full surcharge as long as everything is ok.

Before you return your old unit please make sure it's in re-serviceable condition. So if you're returning caliper casings, you'll need to double check they aren't badly damaged or broken. If the part you've sent is found to be unserviceable, we reserve the right not to refund the surcharge.

Please note that if you're returning your old unit to our National Returns Centre then this will be at your own expense.

Live Chat

Help and Chat

We're sorry – all our advisors are a bit tied up at the moment!

To contact us by phone or email click the button below to get in touch.

Contact Us

We're available to chat 7 days a week:

Live Chat Opening Hours:

  • Monday Friday

    09:00 20:00
  • Saturday

    09:00 18:00
  • Sunday

    10:00 17:00
  • Bank Holidays

    09:00 18:00
Ring Garage Essentials

Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp

£4 The Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp is perfect when working in those hard to access areas.