Item: 275524

Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp


The sale price is SAVE £1
Was £4 *

Intervening prices may have been charged

How can I get it?

FREE Click & Collect

Delivery not available

  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Help & Advice
  • Buying Options
  • Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp

    The Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp is perfect when working in those hard to access areas. It features a hook to hang the lamp while you work and a magnet on the rear so you can place it in an area of restricted access.

    The 24 super bright LED's are powered by 2 AA batteries (supplied) making it ideal to keep in the car for those unexpected emergencies.

    Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp Extra Info

    • Includes a hanging hook for hands free convenience
    • Magnet on the rear allows you to work hands free
    • Includes 3 x AA batteries
    • Dimensions: H38mm x W70mm x D70mm (approx weight 0.06kg)
  • Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Nearly bought an inspection lamp on special offer from a well known German supermarket. I am glad I checked Halfords web site and found this bargain. I've bought Ring products before and this backs up my judgment. For £4 it works brilliantly (pun intended) 31 May 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy work light At £4.00 these are worth buying just to keep in the car. 18 March 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I've bought 4 of them to shed enough light to work on night. They produce a lot of light and the magnet behind is strong enough to hold the thing even in strange position. The olny downside the the battery cap that tend to detach, but it is just a minor thing. 23 February 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brand and service! Ordered this product however got a slight variation on this model - the Ring lamp appears to be a sturdy and effective product. Good job. 02 February 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ring Led Torch This really is excellent value for the money .Nice and bright and feels well made . 2 of my friends have bought one after seeing it 28 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Got this for a loved one who wanted to spend more time working on his car. So far so good, he loves it! 06 January 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ring 24 led inspection lamp I needed a light that was practical and cheap to keep in my car , I was so impressed with the item I purchased a second one for round the house .I am very pleased with the product and recommend it 04 November 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really useful and good value much brighter than I expected and perfectly fit for purpose, magnet on back is really useful for holding the light in place on bonnet / body work to light up dark areas of engine bay. Really pleased with it. 27 September 2014
    • 2016-10-23 T10:10:16.397-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
    • loc_en_US, sid_275524, prod, sort_default
    2 next>>
  • You can buy this product from one of our carefully selected Approved Partners. The full list of options available are below. Simply add your chosen option to your basket and proceed to checkout when you're ready.

    You can purchase products supplied by Halfords and selected other suppliers on

    Checkout is always via and all payment will be taken via In checkout the products will be split into separate deliveries for each supplier.

    Showing 1 - X of our buying options
    Price Seller Info Purchase

Some of the parts we sell here at Halfords have been reconditioned. These will carry a Refundable Deposit or an extra surcharge amount. When you add one of these reconditioned items to your basket, we'll add this extra cost automatically.

Once you've sent us your old item we'll check it over, and then refund you the full surcharge as long as everything is ok.

Before you return your old unit please make sure it's in re-serviceable condition. So if you're returning caliper casings, you'll need to double check they aren't badly damaged or broken. If the part you've sent is found to be unserviceable, we reserve the right not to refund the surcharge.

Please note that if you're returning your old unit to our National Returns Centre then this will be at your own expense.

Ring Garage Essentials

Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp

£3 The Ring 24 LED Inspection Lamp is perfect when working in those hard to access areas.