Item: 653836

Ring LED Inspection Lamp

£24.99

How can I get it?

FREE Click & Collect

  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Delivery Options
  • Help & Advice
  • Buying Options
  • Ring LED Inspection Lamp

    The Ring LED Inspection Lamp is 4 x brighter than a standard LED lamp thanks to a new technology strip LED. The cordless and rechargeable lamp offers a wide angle and magnetic for hands free use.

    Ring LED Inspection Lamp Extra Info

    • Includes 230v AC mains charging adapter
    • 12 months guarantee
    • Folding design
    • Polycarbonate lens
    • Torch function
    • Integral hook and belt clip
  • Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for camping Bought 2 packs for my tent helps to stop the cold coming through the ground sheet, great for under the air mattress. 07 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile product! Highly recommend! I bought these purely to make foam helmets and armour, it's perfect! It would be even better if both sides were flat, as opposed to only one side. I can guarantee once word gets out, they'll sell like hot cakes! 06 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected. Super buy and cheap.Got these for my home gym. Perfect. 22 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost effective flooring I put these mat sets down over the concrete floor in my garage and I am reasonably impressed with the quality and look for the price paid. It is easy to put down and I completed my garage floor in about 3 hours. I used 7 packs and there is some colour variation between different packs and some packs don't seem to have interlocked together as precisely as they should. I however consider this to be minor. The mat sets are not any good for placing heavy objects on without marking and I would not recommend for cars or bikes to drive over. I'm a bit unsure on the wear quality at this time as I've only just laid mat sets a few days ago. 18 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Garage floor Fitted these tiles to over my double garage floor, they were easy to work with and have given a great surface to work on. I have driven cars on and off and used a trolley Jack tiles seem to be holding up well and don't seem to compress or go out of shape 13 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed so far I bought these for use as shed flooring. They are easy to cut and fit, feel as though they should be at least reasonably hard-wearing and very good value for money at £10 per set. 08 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by rolson floor mat 10/10 Ran up the old mgb onto it and it keeps its shape well. standing on it is great for stress relief and when on your knees its so comfy. Cheapest i could find aswell. Beware batch changes as 2 of the 6 packs i bought were of a different shade and is noticable. 24 October 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Although they were excellent value for money, they were not as substantial as expected, based on description given online. There was damage to the surface on one of mats when I opened a pack, which looked like a burn from a hot item had been dropped onto it. This ruled out my intended use for it i.e.. in an area similar to a kitchen (as shown on a photograph on the manufacture's packing). They will offer good protection as a base for a car boot liner, or in a similar area to absorb an 'impact' blow. So I will make good use of them 17 October 2015
    • 2016-01-12 T10:45:21.216-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
    • loc_en_US, sid_653836, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 5 next>>
  • Standard Delivery

    Standard Delivery

    FREE within 4 working days on all orders over £30 (Halfords products only)

    £2.99

    Premium Delivery

    Next Day Delivery

    Order by 8pm for delivery tomorrow (Mon - Fri)

    £4.99

    Named Day Delivery

    Choose your delivery day (Mon - Fri)

    £4.99

    Saturday Delivery

    Order by 8pm Friday for delivery on Saturday

    £5.99

    Sunday Delivery

    Order by 8pm Friday for delivery on Sunday

    £5.99

    Elite Delivery

    Next Day Delivery

    Order by 8pm for delivery tomorrow (Mon - Fri)

    £4.99

    Named Day Delivery

    Choose your delivery day (Mon - Fri)

    £4.99

    Saturday Delivery

    Order by 8pm Friday for delivery on Saturday

    £5.99

    Sunday Delivery

    Order by 8pm Friday for delivery on Sunday

    £5.99

  • You can buy this product from one of our carefully selected Approved Partners. The full list of options available are below. Simply add your chosen option to your basket and proceed to checkout when you're ready.

    You can purchase products supplied by Halfords and selected other suppliers on halfords.com.

    Checkout is always via halfords.com and all payment will be taken via halfords.com. In checkout the products will be split into separate deliveries for each supplier.

    Showing 1 - X of our buying options
    Price Seller Info Purchase

Some of the parts we sell here at Halfords have been reconditioned. These will carry a Refundable Deposit or an extra surcharge amount. When you add one of these reconditioned items to your basket, we'll add this extra cost automatically.

Once you've sent us your old item we'll check it over, and then refund you the full surcharge as long as everything is ok.

Before you return your old unit please make sure it's in re-serviceable condition. So if you're returning caliper casings, you'll need to double check they aren't badly damaged or broken. If the part you've sent is found to be unserviceable, we reserve the right not to refund the surcharge.

Please note that if you're returning your old unit to our National Returns Centre then this will be at your own expense.

Ring Garage Essentials

Ring LED Inspection Lamp

£24.99 The Ring LED Inspection Lamp is 4 x brighter than a standard LED lamp.